Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Can You Keep a Secret??

"Guess what? Nobody let the cat out of the bag."

Saturday, September 25, 2010

This Isn't Going to End Well

"I know we've had our differences in the past. Let's just hug it out, Eagle-meister."

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Fat Camp Dropout

"I just can't control those eating demons. This is what happens when my role models are Paris Hilton and Lindsay Lohan."

Sunday, September 19, 2010

Some Dogs are Cross-dressers

"Take a look at this crazy mutha. Burp. Dogs tryin' to be cats crack me up. Burp."

Thursday, September 16, 2010

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Shut Your Trap!

"If I don't get all the salmon I like, I'm gonna tell your wife you like to wear her mmmmmmph."

Saturday, September 11, 2010

Who's the Sleepy Baby?

"I just love quilts. Don't you?"

Friday, September 10, 2010

Crime Against Nature!

"Ok, so maybe I deserve to be punished. But that hippo was askin' for it!."

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

If the Shoe Fits...

"...then it's time to buy a new one."

Thursday, September 2, 2010

Lookout for Earl!!

"Batten down the hatches!! A hurricane's a-comin'!!"